Domov  Predstavitev  Kontakti  Kontakti - medicinska informatika

Kontakti - medicinska informatika

Leskovšek Jožica
vodja oddelka
e-pošta: jozica.leskovsek@vizija.si
tel: 03/ 71 21 804

 

Hribernik Milan
razvijalec
e-pošta: milan.hribernik@vizija.si

 

 

 

Kodrun Gregor
razvijalec
e-pošta: gregor.kodrun@vizija.si

 

Tominšek Viktor
razvijalec
e-pošta: viki.tominsek@vizija.si

 

 

 

Borovnik Damjan
razvijalec
e-pošta: damjan.borovnik@vizija.si

 

Zadobovšek Barbara
razvijalka
e-pošta: barbara.zadobovsek@vizija.si

 

 

 

Novak Melita
svetovalka
e-pošta: melita.novak@vizija.si
tel: 03/ 71 21 833

 

Skalar Renata
svetovalka
e-pošta: renata.skalar@vizija.si
tel: 03/ 71 21 832

 

Koletnik Primož
razvijalec
e-pošta: primoz.koletnik@vizija.si

Ciglar Ana
svetovalka
e-pošta: ana.ciglar@vizija.si
tel: 03/ 71 21 844